Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
January 2018
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, January 1, 2018
Hours: 9AM-9PM
2
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Hours: 9AM-9PM
3
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Hours: 9AM-9PM
4
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Hours: 9AM-9PM
5
Friday, January 5, 2018
Hours: 9AM-10PM
6
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Hours: 9AM-10PM
7
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
8 9 10 11
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Hours: NOON-10PM
12
Friday, January 12, 2018
Hours: 9AM-10PM
13
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Hours: 9AM-10PM
14
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Hours: 9AM-10PM
15
Monday, January 15, 2018
Hours: 9AM-3PM
16 17 18 19
Friday, January 19, 2018
Hours: NOON-10PM
20
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Hours: 9AM-10PM
21
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
22 23 24 25 26
Friday, January 26, 2018
Hours: NOON-10PM
27
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Hours: 9AM-10PM
28
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
29 30 31      

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

 

Meet Snoopy and his PEANUTS Pals at Castaway Bay

 

 

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Hot Dates

Stay for as low as $99

Get More Information

Fun Times Family Package

Room, waterpark, pizza and more!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!