Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
June 2017
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
2
Friday, June 2, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
3
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
4
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
5
Monday, June 5, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
6
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
7
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
8
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
9
Friday, June 9, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
10
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
11
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
12
Monday, June 12, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
13
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
14
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
15
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
16
Friday, June 16, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
17
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
18
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
19
Monday, June 19, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
20
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
21
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
22
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
23
Friday, June 23, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
24
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
25
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
26
Monday, June 26, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
27
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
28
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
29
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
30
Friday, June 30, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
 

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

 

Enjoy Early Entry at Cedar Point with a Ticket Package

 

 

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Summer Savings Packages

Incredible Savings with Cedar Point Ticket Packages and Early Entry to Cedar Point!

Get More Information

Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!