Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
2
Monday, March 2, 2015
Hours: 9AM-3PM
3 4 5 6
Friday, March 6, 2015
Hours: NOON-10PM
7
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
8
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
9
Monday, March 9, 2015
Hours: 9AM-3PM
10 11 12
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Hours: NOON-10PM
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
16
Monday, March 16, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
19
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
23
Monday, March 23, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
24
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
28
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
29
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
30
Monday, March 30, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
       

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

Special Rates


March 1 - $99 using promotional code HOT

 

Book Online!

 

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Fun Times Family Package

Room, waterpark, pizza and more!

Get More Information

Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!