Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
April 2017
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
2
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
3
Monday, April 3, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
4
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
5
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
6
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
7
Friday, April 7, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
8
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
9
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
10
Monday, April 10, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
11
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
12
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
13
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
14
Friday, April 14, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
15
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
16
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
17
Monday, April 17, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
18
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
19
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
20
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Hours: 9AM-9PM
21
Friday, April 21, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
22
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
23
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
24 25 26 27 28
Friday, April 28, 2017
Hours: NOON-10PM
29
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
30
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
           

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

 

Enjoy Spring Break at Castway Bay

 

 

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Summer Savings Packages

Incredible Savings with Cedar Point Ticket Packages and Early Entry to Cedar Point!

Get More Information

Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!