Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
5 6 7 8 9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: NOON-10PM
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
12 13 14 15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: NOON-10PM
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: 9AM-3PM
20 21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: CLOSED
22 23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: NOON-10PM
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
26 27 28 29 30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: NOON-10PM
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

Special Weekend Rates

Friday 1/23
Starfish - $139
Tarpon - $189

Saturday 1/24
Starfish - $169
Tarpon - $219

Book Online! No code required.

Combo Suites rates also available by calling 419-627-2106

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Hot Dates

Room starting at just $99 on select dates.

Get More Information

Fun Times Family Package

Room, waterpark, pizza and more!

Get More Information

Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!