Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
May 2016
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
2 3 4 5 6
Friday, May 6, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
7
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
8
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
9 10 11 12
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Hours: 3PM-10PM
13
Friday, May 13, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
14
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
15
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
16
Monday, May 16, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
17
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
18
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
19
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
20
Friday, May 20, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
21
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
22
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
23
Monday, May 23, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
24
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
25
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
26
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
27
Friday, May 27, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
28
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
29
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
30
Monday, May 30, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
31
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
       

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

Spring Break at Castaway Bay
 

Book Online or call 419-627-2106

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!