Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
July 2016
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, July 1, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
2
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
3
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
4
Monday, July 4, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
5
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
6
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
7
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
8
Friday, July 8, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
9
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
10
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
11
Monday, July 11, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
12
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
13
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
14
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
15
Friday, July 15, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
16
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
17
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
18
Monday, July 18, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
19
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
20
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
21
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
22
Friday, July 22, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
23
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
24
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
25
Monday, July 25, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
26
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
27
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
28
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
29
Friday, July 29, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
31
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
           

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

Early Entry and Exclusive Cedar Point Packages
 

Book Online or call 419-627-2106

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!