Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
June 2014
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
2
Monday, June 2, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
3
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
4
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
5
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
6
Friday, June 6, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
7
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
8
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
9
Monday, June 9, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
10
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
11
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
12
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
13
Friday, June 13, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
14
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
15
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
16
Monday, June 16, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
17
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
18
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
19
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
20
Friday, June 20, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
21
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
22
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
23
Monday, June 23, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
24
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
25
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
26
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
27
Friday, June 27, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
28
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
29
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
30
Monday, June 30, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
         

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

It's always 82 degrees inside!

 

Specials and Packages
Book Now
Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!

Find us on Facebook