Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
February 2016
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5
Friday, February 5, 2016
Hours: NOON-10PM
6
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
7
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Hours: 9AM-9PM
8
Monday, February 8, 2016
Hours: 9AM-3PM
9 10 11
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Hours: NOON-10PM
12
Friday, February 12, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
13
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
14
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
15
Monday, February 15, 2016
Hours: 9AM-9PM
16
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Hours: 9AM-9PM
17
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Hours: 9AM-9PM
18
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Hours: 9AM-9PM
19
Friday, February 19, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
20
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
21
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Hours: 9AM-9PM
22
Monday, February 22, 2016
Hours: 9AM-3PM
23 24 25 26
Friday, February 26, 2016
Hours: NOON-10PM
27
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Hours: 9AM-10PM
28
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Hours: 9AM-9PM
29
Monday, February 29, 2016
Hours: 9AM-3PM
         

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

$99 Special

Stay for as low as $99 on the following dates:

February 7
February 11
February 21
February 28
March 6
March 10

Book Online or call 419-627-2106

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Two Night Special

Two Nights for $219

Get More Information

$99 Hot Dates

Last Minute Deals.

Get More Information

Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!