Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
August 2017
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
2
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
3
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
4
Friday, August 4, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
5
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
6
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
7
Monday, August 7, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
8
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
9
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
10
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
11
Friday, August 11, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
12
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
13
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
14
Monday, August 14, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
15
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
16
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
17
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
18
Friday, August 18, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
19
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
20
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
21
Monday, August 21, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
22
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
23
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
24
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
25
Friday, August 25, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
26
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
27
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
28
Monday, August 28, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
29
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
30
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
31
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
   

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

 

Enjoy Early Entry at Cedar Point with a Ticket Package

 

 

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Summer Savings Packages

Incredible Savings with Cedar Point Ticket Packages and Early Entry to Cedar Point!

Get More Information

Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!