Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
April 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
2
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
3
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
4
Friday, April 4, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
5
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
6
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
7
Monday, April 7, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
8
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
9
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
10
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
12
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
13
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
14
Monday, April 14, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
15
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
17
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
18
Friday, April 18, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
19
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
20
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
21
Monday, April 21, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
23
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
25
Friday, April 25, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
26
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
27
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
28 29 30      

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

It's always 82 degrees inside!

 

Specials and Packages
Book Now
Fun Times Family Package

Room, waterpark, pizza and more!

Get More Information

Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!

Find us on Facebook