Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
2
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
3
Friday, April 3, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
4
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
5
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
6
Monday, April 6, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
9
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
10
Friday, April 10, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
11
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
12
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
13 14 15 16 17
Friday, April 17, 2015
Hours: NOON-10PM
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
20 21 22 23 24
Friday, April 24, 2015
Hours: NOON-10PM
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
26
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Hours: 9AM - 8PM
27 28 29 30    

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

Spring Break Savings

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Hot Dates

Last Minute Deals.

Get More Information

Fun Times Family Package

Room, waterpark, pizza and more!

Get More Information

Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!