Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: 9AM-3PM
2 3 4 5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 3PM-10PM
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
8 9 10 11 12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 3PM-10PM
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
15 16 17 18 19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 3PM-10PM
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
22 23 24 25 26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 3PM-10PM
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: 9AM-9PM
29 30        

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

It's always 82 degrees inside!

 

Specials and Packages
Book Now
Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

$79 Sunday Special

Select Sundays in September and October start at just $79.

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!

Find us on Facebook