Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
July 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
2
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
3
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
4
Friday, July 4, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
5
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
6
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
7
Monday, July 7, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
8
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
9
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
10
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
11
Friday, July 11, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
12
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
13
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
14
Monday, July 14, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
15
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
16
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
17
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
18
Friday, July 18, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
19
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
20
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
21
Monday, July 21, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
22
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
23
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
24
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
25
Friday, July 25, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
26
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
27
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
28
Monday, July 28, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
29
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
31
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Hours: 9AM-10PM
   

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

It's always 82 degrees inside!

 

Specials and Packages
Book Now
Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!

Find us on Facebook