Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
2
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
3
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
4
Friday, September 4, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
5
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
6
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
7
Monday, September 7, 2015
Hours: 9AM-3PM
8 9 10 11
Friday, September 11, 2015
Hours: 3PM-10PM
12
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
13
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
14 15 16 17 18
Friday, September 18, 2015
Hours: 3PM-10PM
19
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
20
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
21 22 23 24 25
Friday, September 25, 2015
Hours: 3PM-10PM
26
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Hours: 9AM-10PM
27
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Hours: 9AM-9PM
28 29 30      

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

Early Entry to Cedar Point

Plus, get the best deals on Cedar Point tickets!

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!