Take a Video Tour
 
News and Events
July 2017
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
2
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
3
Monday, July 3, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
4
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
5
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
6
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
7
Friday, July 7, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
8
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
9
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
10
Monday, July 10, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
11
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
12
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
13
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
14
Friday, July 14, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
15
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
16
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
17
Monday, July 17, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
18
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
19
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
20
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
21
Friday, July 21, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
22
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
23
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
24
Monday, July 24, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
25
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
26
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
27
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
28
Friday, July 28, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
29
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
30
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
31
Monday, July 31, 2017
Hours: 9AM-10PM
         

Castaway Bay Waterpark Operating Hours

At Castaway

 

Enjoy Early Entry at Cedar Point with a Ticket Package

 

 

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook
Specials and Packages
Book Now
Summer Savings Packages

Incredible Savings with Cedar Point Ticket Packages and Early Entry to Cedar Point!

Get More Information

Combination Suite

Bring the entire family to take advantage of an 8 person Combination Suite. Includes waterpark admission for everybody!

Get More Information

Be sure to check out all of our specials and packages!